Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is compromised of local members of the community who volunteer their time and energy on behalf of the agency. Members meet on a regular basis throughout the year to assist the organization in pursuing its mission and achieving its short-term and long-term goals. The major responsibilities of the Board are to provide general oversight as well as develop and support agency functions and fundraisers.

If you are a member of the local community and would like more information on becoming a member of the Board or think you may be able to assist YES in meeting its goals, please contact us.

Executive Board

Lauren Pulvidente, President

Vice President TD Bank

Barbara Russo, Vice President

Vice President

Patrick K. Kuster, Treasurer

Chief Operating Officer, Blueprint Wealth Alliance


Camille Byrne, Secretary

Glen Cove Community Development Agency

Jillian Dodge

I.T. Risk & Assurance Sr. Manager, Ernst & Young, LLP

Kenneth Hund

Capital One Bank, Vice President Commercial Real Estate

Lawrence Kravitz

Senior Manager, Organizational Development, Henry Schein

Michael Levy

Owner-Minuteman Press, Levittown

Stephen Parmiter

Sr. VP-Financial Advisor Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Donald Patane, CFS

Financial Advisor, Main Street Financial Group

Honarary Board Members

Alec Baldwin

Billy Baldwin

Fred DeStefano

Robert Emery

Ellen Krammer

Peter Panaro, Esq.

Tom Soluri

Gil Steinman